top of page

FOLLOW ME:

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Doing the Math...


Alright, let me get straight to it.Just because I am going to make this one short and I am pressed for time. I am the type of person who does her best to make things make sense. But for some god awful reason I just cannot figure out why people try to make themselves seem like they are not the center of their problems.

Sorry not sorry, but if you are the problem to all of your problems I am definitely going to fix myself to tell you so. It never seems to fail me that I catch wind of a story everyday and people are pointing the finger only to fail to realize there are three pointing right back at them. Stop acting like everyone is crazy when it is really you.

Don't worry because I too seem to make the same mistake every now and again. Why do we do it? I am asking because I don't really have the answer right now. I often find myself wondering if I am the root to all my problems. The answer to that is YES.

People seem to forget that their choices start with them! You have all the options laid out and you choose to go with the one YOU want or feel that you need. Sometimes I sit and reflect only to realize that things did not go my way because of the decisions I made. Which makes me the common denominator.

Next time you go to blame someone for something just ask your self where it all started.

Remember when you point a finger there are always 3 pointing right back at you.

Take My Word...xoxo

JaLeigha


  • b-facebook
  • Pinterest Basic Black
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
No tags yet.
bottom of page