top of page

FOLLOW ME:

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FYI....


Just so you all know, after midnight tonight my lovely site will be going under some vigorous construction!

As you all know I built this baby from scratch! I continue to build and make changes as I go but I will be putting a lot more this time around!

The only thing that will be available to you all is the Blog and the Subscription page. You will all have to work with me on this one as I would like to bring you the best experience and make it a little more like home. It will definitely be some changes!

I am looking forward to it and I know it will take up some time and work. I will try my hardest to keep up with you all! I will also be sure to post updates along the way! Cross your fingers for me and buckle up! This is gonna be a long build wild ride!

Take My Word...xoxo

JaLeigha


  • b-facebook
  • Pinterest Basic Black
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
No tags yet.
bottom of page